Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good service 👍 (Original) Buen servicio 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

kim is special

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

One phone call to Chris and i was driving away in my new Truck same day. GM even came out to introduce himself. Exceptional customer service!!!! Very happy with my purchase. JW

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Courteous, respectful, and timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Kim has been my recent service provider due to my previous provider leaving the company. She has been amazing. Very friendly and patient. Rachel is also great as she’s helped me when Kim is busy with another customer. These girls are awesome. Hard to find in car dealership customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I am very pleased with the new truck. The price for fuel and the mileage that you get is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Super dealership and experience. Would highly recommend to any potential buyers. Great salesperson and not pushy just good people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

great - there was very little wait time for service - price is right - I appreciate the great service - Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

From finding my car online to driving my car off the lot Gainesville GMC performed above my expectation. I cannot say enough positive words about my experience from my greeting at the door to meeting my sales women Mrs.Jackie being introduce to the managers down to the nitty gritty with the finance department this dealer has been exceptional in it's customer service! I highly recommend g.ville GMC to my family and loved ones and anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff interested in customer service. This is the second vehicle we purchased from your dealership and have recommended you to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Service was good communication fell after purchase left with many questions no return call back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

The process of buying my new 2024 3500 HD Denali was quick and efficient. Chris Salter and team took good care of me and I will be a repeat customer. Highly recommend Gainesville GMC.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I would like to express my gratitude to Alex Ortiz at Gainesville GMC for providing me with an exceptional first-time experience at the dealership. Alex displayed great patience and took the time to answer all of my questions to the best of his ability. In instances where he was unable to provide an immediate answer, he ensured that I received a response from upper management, which I greatly appreciate. Furthermore, I would like to commend Willie from the finance department for his extensive knowledge and thorough explanation of all the details involved in the transaction. He also recommended that I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

We had an issue with our vehicle not starting on a Friday night going into the new year. I called our local GM dealer Saturday morning to try and get an appointment but they were swamped. I called Gainesville GMC and was patched over to Jason (Service Director) and right from the start he was very attentive to our situation and looking for a solution to our issue. Throughout the day, I called him four times, and every time I called to give him an update on our issue, he treated us like it was his priority. Mind you we ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2023

Just purchased a 2024 GMC 2500 AT4 and everyone here was great. Noone tried to add anything to the sale or hide fees etc.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Kept me updated.paint and body work Excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Rachel at the service department was very helpful and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

After what seemed like a challenging time, the staff here took the time and put so much effort into taking care of our transportation needs. Hector is awesome, I came there for a car and gained an uncle. Tony the general manager, to Ryan and everyone there has been exceptional. Patient, kind and caring, couldn’t ask for a better outcome. Thank God for all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Gainesville GMC salesman and staff are friendly, courteous, and Professional. They are willing to help and answer questions and do whatever they can to get you a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Staff was very helpful and I wasn't fed any lies, which is what I've experienced from sales in the past.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Tyler is awesome! 5 stars for sure 🤗 everyone there is doing a great job!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Great dealership and great service

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 7, 2023

came in for routine service and Brett was very kind, funny, and helpful. i had no problems and will likely go here again for services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

They worked with my numbers to make the deal purchase of my lifetime! Special shout out to Chris, the best salesman in the world!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

We took our truck in for an oil change and ended up leaving with a new car. My husband was told by one of the mechanics that they were making great deals on some of the new cars. So he took a look and found one he liked. We still owed a lot for the truck, so we didn't expect to walk out with a new car. We had worked with our salesperson Matt on the last two deals, but this time we couldn't reach an agreement. On our way out of the dealership someone (Nick) stopped us ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Advisor was on top of the repair all the way through the process, and she communicated effectively during this service event.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Chris was great, very easy to work with as was everyone else we worked with during the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Jury still out. Sales experience and personnel great but vehicle overheating so the product sux!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Tyler Thornton was professional, helpful & assisted in suggesting financing offered by the dealership. He made certain that the vehicle was clean, maintainenced and ready for pk-up. He took time to answer all questions and provide personal service for the vehicle purchase. Finance dept. was excellent. Highly recommend Gainesville GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Tyler Thornton provided excellent comunication & proactive steps to assist w/purchase & finance of our vehicle. He was professional & helpful in answering all questions and took time to insure the vehicle was clean, maintainenced and ready for delivery. Finance department experience was great. Highly recommend Gainesville GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

It's an excellent car dealer with great service, I'm very satisfied with your work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Great experience with Chris and the staff. Very helpful and willing to explain all the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

I've purchase a couple of vehicles with this dealership and Tyler and it's always pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Such a great experience with Matt at Gainesville GMC. He’s incredibly knowledgeable and very easy to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

They were very straight forward with pricing. Excellent job explaining vehicle and all of its features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

The service was very good and the employees were very helpful would recommend to friends and relatives

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

My experience with Gainsville GMC dealership was pleasant! They work with me in meeting my price! Kasey was great!!! They personally delivered my SUV to my residence! Great job all the way!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Even knowing we were going to look at a car at another dealership, everyone was professional, transparent, and there was no pressure to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Easy and quick transaction. Jackie was a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Great atmosphere with excellent sale and finance team.. Great car buying experience would do business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Matt and team worked quickly to find what I was looking for and pulled off getting it at the right number! Thanks to the entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

The process of purchase was smooth with all listening to my wants and they made it all work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Sound experience excellent help listened to what I was looking for. Have some friends who are interested based on my experiences!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Easiest transaction ever. Team was very friendly and accommodating. I was able to get in and out in record time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

I'll have to say Tyler hung in there for awhile until he got to a agreeable price dealership was very helpful in showing me everything on the ev

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Came from out of town and purchased the vehicle. Very straightforward. Just make your intentions clear and get a final "out the door price" before traveling. They showed me extra videos of the vehicle as requested. Very nice experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Clovis Watson was amazing for helping us get my white/black truck. 2016 gmc sierra I love my truck ❤️❤️❤️. Thanks so much for the help from the finance man sorry I don’t remember his name. They got us out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

It's the best place to get a car nell is a good salesman thank again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

I am very pleased with the service I received recently. The service advisor Rachael Davis was awesome. She communicated extremely well with me and made sure I was aware and understood the process from start to finish. Her communication was great and her customer service was top notch.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Kim was my service representative and she did an awesome job assisting me she was very knowledgeable about what I needed and was eager to assist me.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

My Terrian had an issue with the panoramic sunroof not shutting all the way. I had taken to various body shops and no one wanted to touch it. You guys fixed it for a reasonable cost, repaired a recall and did it all in a 1 1/2 days.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

1. Service appointment on time. No wait. 2. Met with service consultant Brandon who was professional, knowledgeable, and explained the each step of checking and replacing the battery. 3. Definitely will be contacting Brandon for our future service needs in Gainesville. 4. Will consider this dealership when the time comes to replace our car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Sales staff is courteous, knowledgeable and we're not high pressure. I felt I got a fair price in both my purchase and trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Thanks to kasey and the rest of the team for making my experience there a very satisfying one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Great sales and service team. Knowledgeable and friendly. Will return in the future for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Had a very good experience this time. Got my vehicle scheduled quickly. Rachel called first thing in the morning and was very nice and friendly to work with she kept me up to date and car was ready the following day. Best all around experience I have had at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Alex was great the sale representative. We got what we need very friendly. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Rachel provides excellent service as a Service Adviser at Gainesville GMC. I highly recommend this service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

My 2019 Camaro convertible would not close the top completely and I couldn’t open the trunk to connect the cargo thing. I called the service department on a Saturday afternoon and they agreed to try to fix it. This was an amazing dealership as the service department staff not only fixed it for me- they were so nice. Thank you all for the help. 🥰

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

I took my 2007 Hummer H3 to get diagnosed and repaired. They tell you the problem and show you this diagnostic tree. I went ahead with the 1st step costing $1400(throttle position sensor)and then a few days later they called to tell that it didn't fix it. So they said that it needed a new wiring harness which they would have "to make" with the parts they had there($1400). Once again they say it doesn't work and needs an electronic computer module(ECM) which is discontinued and they can find a part. I found plenty of ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

I traded my 2021 GMC 2500 in for a 2024 GMC 2500. I purchased the 2021 at your dealership and your team was excellent. I referred a friend who purchased a car from you and this is my 2nd new truck. Keep up the great work. Thank you Neil and all the guys at Gainesville GMC / Buick

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Matthew M. did a great job at getting me in the vehicle I wanted!! Very respectful and willing to help.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Quick, in and out service. All associates were very courteous and helpful.

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2023

Great experience at Honda of Gainesville. Highly recommend. Five stars without question.

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2023

Great time working with Steve at Honda of Gainesville. Wonderful experience. Would highly recommend.

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2023

We had a phenomenal experience at Honda of Gainesville. Exceptional customer service, seamless all-around buying/trading process, a wonderful environment, and friendly, hardworking staff. Steve Hoggle and James Quisenberry were a pleasure to work with. Steve was incredibly knowledgeable, supportive, and kind throughout our entire car-buying experience. And James made sure our experience was a good one. Would highly recommend Honda of Gainesville.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Chris was great to work with when purchasing my new vehicle. Was able to explain all the features of the vehicle and get answers to my questions if he did not have the answers himself. Jose made the negotiation and pricing of the vehicle (what can be the most stressful portion of purchasing a vehicle) pleasant. I would do business here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Needs updating great people good communication helpful employees Matt is awesome great employee super impressed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I've bought several trucks from this dealership! The folks from the General Manager down to the Sales staff have always been professional, and patient with all my decisions! I highly recommend this dealership, and will most likely purchase another vehicle in the near future.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Went well.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Everyone very helpful. Matt synched my phone for me since I am tech challenged. Angel and Nick had just the right car waiting for me when I got there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Awesome experience, they helped me to get into a new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Really responsive to questions, and provided documentation to backup answers. Overall treatment was excellent especially from Angel Ortiz, Nick and Matt. Really impressed with the “MissMary” sign and welcome treatment I received!! The Buick I purchased is OUTSTANDING. Looking forward to many happy miles of driving.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Easy to schedule. Had the same service advisor that’s been working with us from Day one on this vehicle. Kim is the best. Super transparent and willing to listen to issue so they can get solved. Great communication!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Everyone was super helpful and very knowledgeable. This type of customer service will keep me with GMC throughout the years

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 23, 2023

I Always have a positive experience. Very pleasant atmosphere and Service is always reliable.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Matt,Tyler and Willie were all extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. They took the time to make sure everything was explained properly and took good care of me while I was at the dealership. It is this kind of customer service that makes me continue to stay with GMC

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Oil change and tire rotation took about an hour. Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Great Kim does an amazing job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Great customer service! I am a repeat customer, and will continue to refer friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Cris was a fantastic salesman and the staff were willing to negotiate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

The whole experience was good. Our salesperson was outstanding and straight forward like all other dealerships should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Jarrod and Tim were great helping me into my first GMC truck and out of a truck I wasn't pleased with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Hector the sales guy is excellent and do excellent customer services and the finance department too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Everyone at the dealership was courteous, friendly and willing to help in anyway they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Wonderful. We had a great experience with Sean, Chris, and Matt. They got us the right truck at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

The dealership was clean and the salesman were very attentive. They made my purchase a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Solved my problem because i needed a car and I had dificulty in the past

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Professional, Experience, deadecate, cometed and willing to work with customers to make sure they are satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Chris my salesperson was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

From the moment I got there Kosi was outside waiting for me. She was sweet, understanding and very helpful. I found a vehicle instantly. Ryan helped me with all my finances and made me feel comfortable with the decisions I've made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

The prize reward coupon drew us in but the guys were so nice and listened to our concerns and limitations and worked with us until we found terms we could actually work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Matt was great to work with! He looked for my car for months to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review