Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 23, 2024

Awesome experience! Kyle and Tim were great to work with and made the process simple and smooth! They even stayed past closing to help us get the deal done. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Thoroughly enjoyed working with Skyler and the finance person. Everyone up to the manager was friendly and accommodating. I have never been called "Sir" so many times in my entire life! Was a pleasure doing with business with Gainesville GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

A Seamless Car-Buying Experience with Chris at Gainesville GMC I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Gainesville GMC, and I can't speak highly enough of the exceptional service provided by Chris. Thanks to Chris S, Matt & Jose and their dedication and guidance, I drove away from Gainesville GMC in a car that exceeded my expectations. I am grateful for his exceptional service and would highly recommend them to anyone in search of a seamless car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Your dealer ship treated me well.this is my second Denali. Nice people to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Quick transaction. Everything was exactly as described. No pressure and Skyler was amazing with communication!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Smooth and easy transaction, Chris and team were a pleasure to work with from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

The part needed for repair was not in stock. I will be rescheduled for maintenance when the part arrives.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Gainesville GMC Skylar was an awesome sales representative for me. I knew what I wanted and she helped me close the deal in a timely and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Brought car in to investigate brake noises and tire issues, nothing was found, service advisor Kim jept in contact with me and it was done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Kim walked me through the process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Would recommend, the atmosphere and employees are very welcoming! They are quick and answered all the questions/concerns we had when it came to buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

My overall experience was good. I was displeased that I only received one key for the vehicle, this information didn’t come out until after documents were already signed and it was only upon me asking and that there was no effort of “let’s make this right” or “we’ll sell you one at a discounted rate” especially since there was zero negotiation on any aspect of the pricing and fees. i expressed my frustration and was met with basically a shrug and the full cost of a new key if i wanted one. The staff was friendly and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I have to say after shopping around the last few weeks ALL OVER Florida, this dealership was by far the most upfront, honest and fair dealership I’ve ever been to. The sales team was excellent and they negotiated with me without wasting my time, while I had my 16 month old on my hip. I’m looking forward to possibly doing business together and would recommend ANYONE who is sick of your typical dealership to visit this one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Great team to work with!! From the sales lady to the GM and the finance guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Kim and the rest of the staff were wonderful to deal with! Got me back on the road in a short time, I am very pleased with everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

The person helping me went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered and was awesome to deal with. I would recommend getting service done at this dealership. Thank you Tyler for making this a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Kim in service department always provides top customer service with excellency I can always depend on her every time.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Quick and kept me up to date / progress of the work being done on my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Last Saturday afternoon Jason really came through for me in the Service Department. I needed a new starter for my 2018 Yukon. He squeezed me in and the repair was completed 90 minutes later! That saved me the hassle of getting a rental car and being without my vehicle for the weekend and Monday. Thank you Jason!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Best of the best salesman Chris, hose, and Willie best to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2024

FACTS about Forex Trade & Bitcoin investment. I was lucky enough to get to know Mrs Rochelle Nelson in my trading career. Since then my trading has increased a lot. I can confidently say that, Mrs Rochelle Nelson's trading platform is the most useful and has really increase my life and family standard. I Invested $2,000 and make $12,500 after 7days, the money i spent on the course, is a well spent money and a good investment. you can also invest with her safely contact her on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +13016159610

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I had a problem with a used car that I purchase was not very happy, but the general manager Morgan stepped in and took care of everything and I left and with a brand new car. All I can say that GMC of Gainesville is awesome dealership. Thank you, Mr. Morgan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Rachel was great, she helped us with our warranty which was a relief We were able to leave with piece of mind. Oh yeah she also made me a key that I thought I would have to wait on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Good customer service, speedy transactions. Up to date with technology today. Good selection of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

The dealership seemed to work diligently to figure out what was causing the problem with my Libero Leisure Travel Van. My only reason to not give the highest rating is the time it took to repair the vehicle after having it towed there the first time due to it not starting, limping home with it, having it not start again, and then having to have it towed there a second time to continue the search for what the problem really was. The first towing was on January 29, and I picked up the vehicle on February 2. I was not able to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Especially want to recognize Skylar; considerate, informative, welcoming, and helpful in every way for someone so young.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

My wife and I purchased a new GMC truck and our salesperson was Bryce Appel and he was very good to deal with. Overall, it was a very pleasant and fast process all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Rachel is amazing! She communicates every step of the way to keep us updated! She got warranty and part approved in a day!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Friendly, courteous staff and work was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Reception at the front desk very smooth an efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

From start to finish a great experience I will come back for future purchases and will continue to tell others about my experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Matt and Z - 110%!!! A+++ The best place in Florida to buy your New or Used GMC. After some shopping around, I was lucky to find Z, Jose, and Matt. With a Sierra 2500 in sight, they delivered and treated me like family. Being from out of town, it was a bit of a drive, but I went to Gainesville GMC Friday and was met with the utmost respect, care, attention, honesty, integrity, knowledge, and a great deal. Z went to bat for me, to work a deal, get the best interest rate on the truck, and get a great deal ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Drove almost 2 hours to this dealership and Christoper Burke made our experience fast and easy. Went in for a specific car but ended up with a different one. I appreciate his service and patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

This is my second visit here to purchase a vehicle. They've done me right both times! Thank you GMC!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good service 👍 (Original) Buen servicio 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

kim is special

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

One phone call to Chris and i was driving away in my new Truck same day. GM even came out to introduce himself. Exceptional customer service!!!! Very happy with my purchase. JW

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Courteous, respectful, and timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Kim has been my recent service provider due to my previous provider leaving the company. She has been amazing. Very friendly and patient. Rachel is also great as she’s helped me when Kim is busy with another customer. These girls are awesome. Hard to find in car dealership customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I am very pleased with the new truck. The price for fuel and the mileage that you get is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Super dealership and experience. Would highly recommend to any potential buyers. Great salesperson and not pushy just good people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

great - there was very little wait time for service - price is right - I appreciate the great service - Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

From finding my car online to driving my car off the lot Gainesville GMC performed above my expectation. I cannot say enough positive words about my experience from my greeting at the door to meeting my sales women Mrs.Jackie being introduce to the managers down to the nitty gritty with the finance department this dealer has been exceptional in it's customer service! I highly recommend g.ville GMC to my family and loved ones and anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff interested in customer service. This is the second vehicle we purchased from your dealership and have recommended you to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Service was good communication fell after purchase left with many questions no return call back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

The process of buying my new 2024 3500 HD Denali was quick and efficient. Chris Salter and team took good care of me and I will be a repeat customer. Highly recommend Gainesville GMC.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I would like to express my gratitude to Alex Ortiz at Gainesville GMC for providing me with an exceptional first-time experience at the dealership. Alex displayed great patience and took the time to answer all of my questions to the best of his ability. In instances where he was unable to provide an immediate answer, he ensured that I received a response from upper management, which I greatly appreciate. Furthermore, I would like to commend Willie from the finance department for his extensive knowledge and thorough explanation of all the details involved in the transaction. He also recommended that I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

We had an issue with our vehicle not starting on a Friday night going into the new year. I called our local GM dealer Saturday morning to try and get an appointment but they were swamped. I called Gainesville GMC and was patched over to Jason (Service Director) and right from the start he was very attentive to our situation and looking for a solution to our issue. Throughout the day, I called him four times, and every time I called to give him an update on our issue, he treated us like it was his priority. Mind you we ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2023

Just purchased a 2024 GMC 2500 AT4 and everyone here was great. Noone tried to add anything to the sale or hide fees etc.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Kept me updated.paint and body work Excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Rachel at the service department was very helpful and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

After what seemed like a challenging time, the staff here took the time and put so much effort into taking care of our transportation needs. Hector is awesome, I came there for a car and gained an uncle. Tony the general manager, to Ryan and everyone there has been exceptional. Patient, kind and caring, couldn’t ask for a better outcome. Thank God for all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Gainesville GMC salesman and staff are friendly, courteous, and Professional. They are willing to help and answer questions and do whatever they can to get you a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Staff was very helpful and I wasn't fed any lies, which is what I've experienced from sales in the past.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Tyler is awesome! 5 stars for sure 🤗 everyone there is doing a great job!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Great dealership and great service

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 7, 2023

came in for routine service and Brett was very kind, funny, and helpful. i had no problems and will likely go here again for services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

They worked with my numbers to make the deal purchase of my lifetime! Special shout out to Chris, the best salesman in the world!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

We took our truck in for an oil change and ended up leaving with a new car. My husband was told by one of the mechanics that they were making great deals on some of the new cars. So he took a look and found one he liked. We still owed a lot for the truck, so we didn't expect to walk out with a new car. We had worked with our salesperson Matt on the last two deals, but this time we couldn't reach an agreement. On our way out of the dealership someone (Nick) stopped us ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Advisor was on top of the repair all the way through the process, and she communicated effectively during this service event.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Chris was great, very easy to work with as was everyone else we worked with during the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Jury still out. Sales experience and personnel great but vehicle overheating so the product sux!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Tyler Thornton provided excellent comunication & proactive steps to assist w/purchase & finance of our vehicle. He was professional & helpful in answering all questions and took time to insure the vehicle was clean, maintainenced and ready for delivery. Finance department experience was great. Highly recommend Gainesville GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

It's an excellent car dealer with great service, I'm very satisfied with your work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Great experience with Chris and the staff. Very helpful and willing to explain all the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

I've purchase a couple of vehicles with this dealership and Tyler and it's always pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Such a great experience with Matt at Gainesville GMC. He’s incredibly knowledgeable and very easy to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

They were very straight forward with pricing. Excellent job explaining vehicle and all of its features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

The service was very good and the employees were very helpful would recommend to friends and relatives

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

My experience with Gainsville GMC dealership was pleasant! They work with me in meeting my price! Kasey was great!!! They personally delivered my SUV to my residence! Great job all the way!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Even knowing we were going to look at a car at another dealership, everyone was professional, transparent, and there was no pressure to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Easy and quick transaction. Jackie was a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Great atmosphere with excellent sale and finance team.. Great car buying experience would do business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Matt and team worked quickly to find what I was looking for and pulled off getting it at the right number! Thanks to the entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

The process of purchase was smooth with all listening to my wants and they made it all work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Sound experience excellent help listened to what I was looking for. Have some friends who are interested based on my experiences!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Easiest transaction ever. Team was very friendly and accommodating. I was able to get in and out in record time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

I'll have to say Tyler hung in there for awhile until he got to a agreeable price dealership was very helpful in showing me everything on the ev

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Came from out of town and purchased the vehicle. Very straightforward. Just make your intentions clear and get a final "out the door price" before traveling. They showed me extra videos of the vehicle as requested. Very nice experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Clovis Watson was amazing for helping us get my white/black truck. 2016 gmc sierra I love my truck ❤️❤️❤️. Thanks so much for the help from the finance man sorry I don’t remember his name. They got us out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

It's the best place to get a car nell is a good salesman thank again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

I am very pleased with the service I received recently. The service advisor Rachael Davis was awesome. She communicated extremely well with me and made sure I was aware and understood the process from start to finish. Her communication was great and her customer service was top notch.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Kim was my service representative and she did an awesome job assisting me she was very knowledgeable about what I needed and was eager to assist me.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

My Terrian had an issue with the panoramic sunroof not shutting all the way. I had taken to various body shops and no one wanted to touch it. You guys fixed it for a reasonable cost, repaired a recall and did it all in a 1 1/2 days.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

1. Service appointment on time. No wait. 2. Met with service consultant Brandon who was professional, knowledgeable, and explained the each step of checking and replacing the battery. 3. Definitely will be contacting Brandon for our future service needs in Gainesville. 4. Will consider this dealership when the time comes to replace our car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Sales staff is courteous, knowledgeable and we're not high pressure. I felt I got a fair price in both my purchase and trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Thanks to kasey and the rest of the team for making my experience there a very satisfying one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Great sales and service team. Knowledgeable and friendly. Will return in the future for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Had a very good experience this time. Got my vehicle scheduled quickly. Rachel called first thing in the morning and was very nice and friendly to work with she kept me up to date and car was ready the following day. Best all around experience I have had at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Alex was great the sale representative. We got what we need very friendly. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Rachel provides excellent service as a Service Adviser at Gainesville GMC. I highly recommend this service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Chris was great to work with when purchasing my new vehicle. Was able to explain all the features of the vehicle and get answers to my questions if he did not have the answers himself. Jose made the negotiation and pricing of the vehicle (what can be the most stressful portion of purchasing a vehicle) pleasant. I would do business here again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review